When I was born, they found a piece of sharpened metal jutted out of my left arm

sword_of_the_crusader_by_cloudminedesign-d620sek

A Minimal by Arash Yaghma

 

 

 

 

 

 

When I was born, they found a piece of sharpened metal – like a dagger – jutted out of my left arm.

They considered it as a congenital disorder and decided to remove it. When I reached 14, a sword blade grew out of my right arm, it was in the exact shape of a sword blade and was completely attached to my arm bone it couldn’t be removed without causing a serious bone fracture. So since I couldn’t get rid of it, I decided to use it…and I accepted my destiny ….I was a fighter!

Leave a Reply

